Fortinet NSE Courses | Premier Authorized Training Center

Fortinet Premier Authorized Training Center

Fortinet Authorised Training in EMEAR

Fortinet Premier Authorized Training Center

Insoft Services´ training capabilities rely on the excellence of our exclusive Fortinet Certified Trainers (FCT). We are dedicated to providing high-quality training to Fortinet Customers, Partners and Employees.

In addition to the United Kingdom (UK), we are fully certified as Premier Authorised Training Center (ATC) in Finland, Norway, Germany, Sweden, Saudi Arabia and Italy, covering the whole EMEAR.

Network Security Training

Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) Program

NSE Levels Training

The Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) program is an eight-level training and certification program that is designed to provide interested technical professionals with an independent validation of their network security skills and experience. The NSE program includes a wide range of self-paced and instructor-led courses, as well as practical, experiential exercises that demonstrate mastery of complex network security concepts.

Cybersecurity Awareness Certification

Fortinet NSE 1 Associate Certification Training
Information Security Awareness

Information Security Awareness is the entry-level certification in the program. You will be introduced to today's cyberthreats and advised on how you can secure your information. You must successfully complete all lessons and pass all quizzes within the Information Security Awareness course to obtain the NSE 1 Certification.

Get started with NSE 1 >
Fortinet NSE 2 Associate Certification Training
The Evolution of Cybersecurity

After you develop a solid understanding of the threat landscape and the problems facing organizations and individuals, you will learn about the evolution of cybersecurity. In the second level, you will learn about the types of security products that have been created by security vendors to address security problems faced by networks and organizations.

Get started with NSE 2 >
Fortinet NSE 3 Associate Certification Training
Fortinet Product Awareness

NSE 3 introduces you to key Fortinet products and describes the cybersecurity problems they solve. The product lessons and use cases in this course are organized into the following Fortinet Security Fabric pillars: Security-Driven Networking, Zero Trust Access, Adaptive Cloud Security, and Security Operations.

Get started with NSE 3 >

Cybersecurity Technical Certification

Fortinet NSE 4 Professional Certification Training
Cybersecurity Technical Certification

NSE 4 identifies your ability to configure, install, and manage the day-to-day configuration, monitoring, and operation of a FortiGate device to support specific corporate network security policies.

Get started with NSE 4 >
Fortinet NSE 5 Analyst Certification Training
Analyst [TECH]

NSE 5 recognizes your ability to implement network security management and analytics using Fortinet security devices. The curriculum is recommended for those who require the expertise to centrally manage, analyze, and report on Fortinet security devices. This designation is recognized when you successfully pass a minimum of any two Fortinet NSE 5 certification exams.

Get started with NSE 5 >
Fortinet NSE 6 Specialist Certification Training
Specialist [TECH]

NSE 6 recognizes comprehensive skills with fabric products beyond the firewall. This designation is recognized after you achieve at least four Fortinet Specialist certificates on Fortinet enhanced products, and is recommended for those who are involved in managing and supporting specific Fortinet security products.

Get started with NSE 6 >

Cybersecurity Advanced Certification

Fortinet NSE 7 Architect Certification Training
Architect [TECH]

NSE 7 identifies your advanced skills in deploying, administering, and troubleshooting Fortinet security solutions. This curriculum offers courses for network and security professionals who are involved in advanced administration and support of security infrastructures using Fortinet solutions. You must successfully pass at least one of the NSE 7 exams to obtain this certification.

Get started with NSE 7 >

Cybersecurity Expert Certification

Fortinet NSE 8 Expert Certification Training
Security Expert

The NSE 8 Fortinet Network Security Expert designation identifies your comprehensive and expert knowledge of network security design, configuration, and troubleshooting for complex networks. To attempt the exam, candidates must have related industry experience. We recommend that you complete the appropriate Professional, Analyst, Specialist, and Architect designation training and have extensive experience with Fortinet products in a production environment. The Fortinet Network Security Expert designation does not include training.

Become a Fortinet Network Security Expert >